Jun
2
Fri
‘Snipertown Map’ Build Contest
Jun 2 @ 6:00 pm – Jun 4 @ 6:00 pm

Our next build contest will start on Friday 2nd June, at 6pm GMT.
This contest requires you to build a SniperTown map.

If you haven’t played SniperTown, please ensure you give it a go to get an idea of what the map would require before you enter this contest.

Each map must have:

  • A clear separation between the Red and Blue sides. The Red and Blue sides should also be marked accordingly.
  • It should be impossible for a player to get from one side to the other (ie. the red team can only be on the red side of the map).
  • A clear point where each team should spawn, with at least two ways of exiting the spawn.
  • Access to water for each team.

You will be able to claim a plot from Monday 29th May.
Please make sure you claim your plot before the contest starts!

Building ends on Sunday 4th June, at 6pm GMT.
Winners will be announced on Thursday 8th June.

Jul
14
Fri
‘Apocalypse’ Build Contest
Jul 14 @ 6:00 pm – Jul 16 @ 6:00 pm

Our next build contest will start on Friday 14th July, at 6pm GMT.
The theme will be ‘Apocolypse’

You will be able to claim a plot from Monday 10th July.
Please make sure you claim your plot before the contest starts!

Building ends on Sunday 16th July, at 6pm GMT.
Winners will be announced on Thursday 20th July.

Jul
28
Fri
‘Temple’ Build Contest
Jul 28 @ 6:00 pm – Jul 30 @ 6:00 pm

Our next build contest will start on Friday 28th July, at 6pm GMT.
The theme will be ‘Temple’

You will be able to claim a plot from Monday 24th July.
Please make sure you claim your plot before the contest starts!

Building ends on Sunday 30th July, at 6pm GMT.
Winners will be announced on Thursday 3rd August.